Contact Information

If you have an Emergency in Luzerne County Dial 911 on your Telephone!

 

ADMINISTRATION

PHONE: 570-826-3059

PSAP NON EMERGENCY PHONE: 570-819-4916

FAX: 570-826-3056

TOLL FREE: 888-819-4911

GENERAL EMAIL: 911info@luzernecounty.org

Personnel Contact List
Fred J. Rosencrans  9-1-1 Executive Director Fred.Rosencrans@luzernecounty.org
  (570)826-3058
Megan Hannon PSAP Manager Megan.Hannon@luzernecounty.org
(570)826-3080
Richard Machey Quality Assurance / Training Supervisor Richard.Machey@luzernecounty.org
  (570)826-3052
Brian Black Training Supervisor / 9-1-1 Protocols Brian.Black@luzernecounty.org
  (570)826-3054
Andrew Zahorsky Data & Technical Support Manager Andrew.Zahorsky@luzernecounty.org
  (570)826-3060
William Ives Technical Support / Radio Supervisor William.Ives@luzernecounty.org
(570)826-3086
Angela Czapla QA Supervisor / Protocols Supervisor Angela.Czapla@luzernecounty.org
  (570)826-3071
Michael Ankenbrand CAD / GIS Supervisor Mike.Ankenbrand@luzernecounty.org
(570)826-3064
Diane Burgio Executive Administrative Assistant Diane.Burgio@luzernecounty.org
(570)826-3087
Data & Addressing Data and Mapping Department data@luzernecounty.org
(570)826-3062

 

 

 

Luzerne County Seal